朝鲜蓟炖排骨汤, 花城的特色

5月23日 2017.

当游客来到花城 – 大叻, 他们不仅寻找新鲜, 凉爽的气候,但他们享受山城的许多特色菜以及. 在这些特色菜, 朝鲜蓟炖排骨汤, 和鸡内脏蒸米饭薄煎饼是两个著名的大叻的特色, 这是由越南纪录协会认定为5年顶 100 越南的特色美食 (2011-2016).

朝鲜蓟是具有很高的营养价值较高的优质蔬菜与此同时, 它是药草由法国进口到越南, 从早年在二十世纪的种植在许多地方, 然而, 只有大叻的气候和土壤适合这种珍贵的植物的生长和发育. 朝鲜蓟是为山区人民与消费者如朝鲜蓟茶包首选许多干鲜产品较高的经济价值作物朝鲜蓟胶水, 朝鲜蓟提取物, 制药医药…

朝鲜蓟炖排骨汤

朝鲜蓟炖排骨汤

另外, 没有人知道什么时候通过厨师的手中巧妙的新鲜朝鲜蓟灯泡已经启动是朝鲜蓟炖排骨汤, 这不仅味道鲜美,而且营养极, 与这样的效果热浮雕, 身体排毒, 抗衰老, 失眠朝鲜蓟炖排骨汤很受欢迎, 美味的, 耐热抑制因热n中的肝脏有些疾病如肝痤疮这也是一个很好的药对身体, 增加身体力量, 增加胆汁分泌, 诱导肝脏的抗毒性, 刺激消化, 利尿剂. 与猪脚炖朝鲜蓟汤是婴儿分娩后的妇女特别好, 汤增加天然牛奶可量母亲. 此外, 此汤,有助于保持心脏状况良好吸入足够的氧气, 所以那些可怜的循环和心脏疾病的患者应该在一个星期吃这种食物的两倍,以加强他们的心脏, 保持良好的血液循环,帮助他们的皮肤是小指.

这道菜的特别之处就是享受它的方式. 选择一个心脏形的花瓣和稍微浸入辣椒酱的杯口的时候感觉, 和享受的脂肪, 甜,咸与猪肉香精香气混合花瓣, 所有正在融化在舌尖会带来特别的难忘的印象吃晚饭. 朝鲜蓟炖排骨汤是一个奇怪的食物很难吃, 但是一旦吃, 它往往使许多人供认,他们是 “上瘾”.

对于游客来到花城也许没有什么比享受热朝鲜蓟一碗更具吸引力炖排骨汤在高原的寒冷天气中, 和离开这个雾都当这将使每名游客还是会永远把它记住. 对于这就是著名的特产之一只在大叻市发现, 它是在游客的菜的选择当然不可缺少的大叻之旅这个夏天.

通过南戈克·西哈奇

, ,

写下您的问题或评论

Artichoke stewed pork soup, the speciality of the flower city

May 23rd 2017.

When tourists come to the flower city – Da Lat, not only do they look for fresh, cool climate but they enjoy many specialties of the mountain city as well. Among these specialties, the artichoke stewed pork soup, and the chicken giblets steamed thin rice pancake are two famous specialties of Da Lat, which are recognized by the Vietnam Record Association as 5-year Top 100 cuisine specialties of Vietnam (2011-2016).

Artichoke is a high quality vegetable of high nutritional value

At the same time, it is the medicinal herb imported to Vietnam by the French, from the early years of the twentieth century and planted in many places, however, only the climate and soil of Da Lat is suitable for the growth and development of this precious plant. Artichoke is a high economic value crop for the mountain people with many fresh and dried products preferred by consumers such as Artichoke tea bags artichoke glue, artichoke extracts, pharmaceutical medicine…

Artichoke stewed pork soup

Artichoke stewed pork soup

Additionally, no one knows when the fresh artichoke bulbs through the ingenious hands of the chefs have been launched to be the artichoke stewed pork soup, which is not only delicious but also extremely nutritious, with such effects as heat relief, body detoxification, anti-aging, insomnia Artichoke stewed pork soup is popular, delicious, heat-resistant against some diseases caused by heat n the liver such as liver acne It is also a good medicine for the body, increasing body strength, increasing bile secretion, induce the anti-toxicity of the liver, stimulate digestion, diuretic. Artichoke soup stewed with pig’s feet is especially good for women after baby delivery, the soup increases the amount of natural milk available to the mother. In addition, this soup helps keep the heart in good condition to inhale sufficient oxygen, so those poor circulation and heart disease patients should eat this food twice a week to strengthen their heart, maintain good blood circulation to help their skin be pinky.

The special thing of this dish is the way to enjoy it

The feeling when picking a heart-shaped flower petal and slightly dipping into the cup of chili sauce to the mouth, and enjoy the fat, sweet and salty of the petals blended with the aroma of pork flavor, all are melting on the tip of the tongue will bring special unforgettable impressions to diner. Artichoke stewed pork soup is a strange food difficult to eat, but once eaten, it often makes many people confess they are “addicted”.

For tourists coming to the flower city perhaps nothing is more attractive than enjoying a bowl of hot artichoke stewed pork soup in the middle of the cold weather of the highland, and this will make each tourist when leaving this foggy city will still remember it forever. For this is one of the famous specialties only found in Dalat city, it is surely indispensable in the choice of dish of tourists during their trip to Dalat this summer.

By Ngoc Thach

Artichoke stewed pork soup, the speciality of the flower city
Rate this page

, ,

Write your Questions or Comments