独特的花菜肴大叻

1月1日 2017.

试着想像从三色堇做出各种料理, 莲花, 荷花, 南瓜花以及来自朝鲜蓟灯泡等传统菜肴, 白菜花, 西兰花, 白色和紫色的花椰菜和甜点,从玫瑰的芬芳诱人的熟, 柚花, 茉莉… 这给我们的自然香气淹没多色多样的感觉,活血和升华我们的灵魂.

从对自然芳香的真正价值

在大叻有才华的厨师的巧手, 像皇宫酒店阮梅家胡,厨师长超过 10 多年来,在安娜曼德拉酒店大叻目前主厨, dozensof高等级的菜肴从朝鲜蓟灯泡处理分别担任许多国际代表团大叻, 许多中央代表团, 许多高级领导人, 例如, 已故总书记长征, 已故总理范文同, 已故的武元甲,他已收到的赞誉最困难的食客. 随着梅家, 这些都是厨师幸福的来源.

朝鲜蓟霜

朝鲜蓟霜

花卉菜肴吃在城市的百花肯定游客提供的浪漫与高贵的空间无尽的灵感之源. 据厨师长阮梅家胡- 雅高集团的第一任厨师,以前管理的5星级的皇宫酒店之一& 专业厨师俱乐部主席分享: 朝鲜蓟实际上是大叻的高端盘, 它含有矿物质等锰, 磷, 铁, 维生素A, B1, B2, 熟时ç朝鲜蓟灯泡可以提高人的健康, 刺激消化, 带来食欲食客, 肝脏有益, 强心利尿支持, 清热解毒, 增加孕妇的乳汁分泌(当与猪蹄炖) 朝鲜蓟被认为是”万能药” 肝脏疾病,因为它清除在肝脏中的毒素. 你的皮肤也依赖于强或弱的肝功能, 好或消化不好. 所以,享受美食的新鲜朝鲜蓟灯泡将改善你的皮肤有很多. 它使你的皮肤因肝冷却效果更流畅和更光明, 排放有毒废物, 限制粉刺和粗糙.

洋蓟菜,据说是因为在淡季的价格高的高档菜(有时高达几十万越南盾公斤). 当被priliminarily处理每个朝鲜蓟灯泡只能在里面取出很少的事, 因此厨师必须知道如何提高”值” 通过创建的处理朝鲜蓟”高- 排行”, 醒目和吸引人的菜. 从朝鲜蓟食材烹制的菜肴包括传统的猪肉炖朝鲜蓟: 朝鲜蓟春卷, 朝鲜蓟汤, 欧洲的朝鲜蓟烤虾酱, 亚洲, 日本或印度风格朝鲜蓟蛋糕, 朝鲜蓟茶, 朝鲜蓟霜特别, 一个很奇怪的菜在大叻鲜为人知, I E。, 洋蓟菜豆芽炖牛肉骨髓和骨骼, 给人一种极好的,营养丰富的汤. 朝鲜蓟豆芽每次收割后捞起, 许多朝鲜蓟豆芽生长,但不剥削, 因为我们的人经常拿灯泡和和朝鲜蓟厂, 而这个菜是非常有价值的

主厨大姐证实: 大多数国际标准的菜加工必须保留菜肴的天然香料时,. 厨师不要混用过多的香料,这将失去其天然风味成分. 越南人民的当前的饮食趋势不仅美味, 有营养的食物, 而且美观, 艺术包括通过感知方向的菜成熟”大叻蔬菜的真实自然气息, 块茎, 水果, 花卉, 作为天然产物大自然赐予.

根据人们对花的情绪变化,

波普先生和Ailén酒店还阮先生仈轷嗯是那些谁首先与许多花如pensies经营的有机蔬菜农场大叻, 甜藕, 微辛, 刺鼻的墨西哥菊, 作为装饰品,客人可以生吃… 几十年前,厨师长阮梅家胡自由和许多外国同行”variated” 从花的许多种菜肴制作的菜肴令人难忘的食客.

酿南瓜花

酿南瓜花

Pensies被很多游客喜欢,但成为一盘菜时,他们会给出一个独特的” 从诱人的红色感觉, 紫色, 粉, 黄色, 橙色. 略带辛辣味芬芳的花瓣与甜味由厨师处理的混合是一个笔沙拉用醋敷料创造一个非常愉快的味道.

玫瑰, 莲花, 葡萄柚, 茉莉其温和的香气勾引人, 并且可以用来使敷料酱许多特殊沙拉, 或者从玫瑰甜点, 干玫瑰花, 柚子花茶, 茉莉花茶都是流行游客最有名的餐馆,如宫酒店, 安娜曼德拉, 西贡 - 大叻, 萨米, 晃映嘉莱…

酿南瓜花, 酿炒虾仁, telosma鱼腥草花炒牛肉, 干鱼清蒸telosma鱼腥草花, 新鲜的虾仁炒黄花菜, 或素菜, 汤, 火锅, 黄花菜奶酪馅都非常有吸引力. 根据许多厨师的经验, 从鲜花食品配料, 如果昆虫可以吃任何的花卉品种, 那么花是食用. 然而, 我们应该掌握的知识和智慧,创造美味的菜肴不影响人体健康.

食客也能打成一片从药材不同程度​​的感觉,如紫苏, 罗勒, 香菜, 莳萝具有丰富多样的香气, 特别是药材, 对人体有益. 目前, 在安娜曼德拉度假村, 人厂房多种类型的草药和有机蔬菜加工素菜为他们的客户.

医管局Nguyet

, ,

写下您的问题或评论

Unique flower dishes in Dalat

Jan 1st 2017.

Try to imagine various dishes made from the pansy, lotus, water lily, pumpkin flowers as well as other traditional dishes from artichoke bulbs, cabbage flowers, broccoli, white and purple cauliflower and dessert cooked from the attractive fragrance of roses, grapefruit flower, jasmine… these have given us a diverse feeling of multicolor overwhelmed with natural aroma that invigorates and sublimates our soul.

Towards the true value from natural aroma

Under the skillful hands of Dalat talented chefs, like Nguyen Huu Huong-head chef of Palace Hotel for over 10 years and currently head chef at Ana Mandara Hotel Dalat, dozensof high-classed dishes processed from artichoke bulbs were served to many international delegations to Dalat, many central delegations, many senior leaders, for instance, the late General Secretary Truong Chinh, the late Prime Minister Pham Van Dong, the late General Vo Nguyen Giap he has been received praises from the most difficult diners. With Huong, these are the sources of happiness of the cook.

artichoke cream

artichoke cream

Flower dishes eaten in the romantic and noble space of the city of thousand flowers surely provides tourists with a source of endless inspiration. According to Head Chef Nguyen Huu Huong- one of the first head chefs of Accor group that previously managed the 5-star Palace Hotel& Chairman of the professional chefs club shared: artichoke is actually a high-end dish of Dalat, for it contains such minerals as manganese, phosphor, iron, vitamins A, B1, B2, C Artichoke bulbs when cooked can improve people’s health, stimulate digestions, bring appetite to diners, beneficial to liver, cardiac and diuretic support, detoxify, increase secretion of milk for pregnant women(when stewed with pork leg) Artichoke is considered a”panacea” for liver disease because it cleans the toxins in the liver. Your skin is also dependent on strong or weak liver function, good or poor digestion. So enjoying dishes from fresh artichoke bulbs will improve your skin a lot. It makes your skin smoother and brighter due to liver cooling effect, discharge toxic waste, restrict acne and roughness.

Artichoke dish is said to be a high-class dish because of its high price during off-season(sometimes up to several hundred thousand VND kg). Each artichoke bulb when being priliminarily processed can only be taken out very little matter inside, so the cook must know how to improve the”value” of processed artichoke by creating”high- ranking”, eye-catching and appealing dish. The dishes prepared from artichoke ingredients may include traditional pork stew artichoke: Artichoke spring rolls, artichoke soup, artichoke grilled shrimp paste of European, Asian, Japanese or Indian style artichoke cake, artichoke tea, artichoke cream Particularly, a very strange dish rarely known in Dalat, i e., Artichoke sprouts dish stewed with beef marrow and bone, giving an excellent and nutritious soup. Artichoke sprouts are picked after each harvest, many artichoke sprouts grow but are not exploited, because our people often take bulbs and and artichoke plants, while this dish is very valuable

Head Chef Huong confirmed: Most of the dishes by international standard when processing must preserve the natural flavors of the dish. The chef should not mix too many spices which will lose their natural flavor ingredients. The current eating trend of the Vietnamese people is not only the delicious, nutritious food, but also aesthetics, arts including directions to the sophistication of the dishes through the perceived”true natural flavor of Dalat vegetables, tubers, fruit, flowers, being the natural products bestowed by nature.

Varied according to people’s emotions towards flowers

Mr Pop Ailen and Mr Nguyen Ba Hung are those who first operated the organic vegetable farms in Dalat with many flowers such as pensies, sweet lotus, slightly acrid, pungent Mexican daisy, as decorations and guests can eat them raw… dozens of years ago Head Chef Nguyen Huu Huong and many foreign colleagues freely”variated” dishes from the many flavors of flowers to produce dishes unforgettable to diners.

stuffed pumpkin flowers

stuffed pumpkin flowers

Pensies are liked by a lot of tourists but when becoming a dish they will give a unique” feeling from the attractive red, purple, pink, yellow, orange colors. The fragrant petals with a slightly spicy taste mixed with sweet taste processed by the chef to be a Pens salad with vinegar dressing creating a very pleasant taste.

Roses, lotus, grapefruit, jasmine seduce people by their mild aroma, and can be used to make dressing sauce for many special salads, or desserts from roses, dried roses, grapefruit flower tea, jasmine tea all are popular to tourists in most famous restaurants like Hotel Palace, Ana Mandara, Saigon-Dalat, Sammy, Hoang Anh Gia Lai…

Stuffed pumpkin flowers, stuffed fried shrimp, telosma cordata flowers fried with beef, dried telosma cordata flowers steamed with fish, fresh shrimp fried with daylily, or vegetarian dishes, soup, hot pot, daylily stuffed with cheese are very appealing. According to the experience of many chefs, with food ingredients from flowers, if insects can eat any flower species, then the flowers are edible. However, we should have the knowledge and ingenuity to create delicious dishes that do not affect human health.

Diners can also mingle with the different degrees of feeling from the herbs such as perilla, basil, coriander, dill with rich and diverse aroma, and especially medicinal herbs, good for human health. Currently, at Ana Mandara resort, people plant many types of herbs and organic vegetables to process vegetable dishes for their customers.

By Ha Nguyet

Votes
[Total: 3 Average: 4]

, ,

Write your Questions or Comments