凡青村花

 

来到大叻市, 当然,你不能忽视的花凡青村, 村里最大的花卉和提供对 80% 大叻玫瑰. 关于 300 在凡青村农民的户, 大叻生产各种花超过总面积 200 公顷.

大叻凡青花村纪录

它位于大约 5 距离市中心公里, 成立于50年代末凡青村花, 多于 10 从北部平原的农民越南北部移民到这片肥沃的土地种植青菜, 然后把村名凡青. 通过对60年代, 70小号, 第一家庭大胆地逐渐从绿色蔬菜搬到种植玫瑰用不同的颜色,如粉红, 黄玫瑰, 二极管灯粉红色的玫瑰… 以来, 凡青村花是著名的大叻市场,并蔓延到全国其他地区. 这个词蔓延, 从中央水稻生长又省居民寻求凡青村安置, 花卉感谢那些学习经验的品种种植新花品种为康乃馨前来到谁, 菊花植物, 剑兰 …

凡青村的玫瑰

玫瑰是种凡青村的主要花卉之一

进入90年代, 凡青花村创造了向前一步显著和玫瑰成功的农民嫁接技术. 结果, 玫瑰的种植和收获更短, 美丽绽放的花朵,花长, 玫瑰被称为凡青村的主要花卉. 切换到第一年的2000年新世纪, 范清土地具有广泛开放市场机制的玫瑰花已加强种植鲜花和国外寻求对投资者的吸引力. 企业这些品种带来的温室试验的有效性,如: 荷兰红玫瑰, 意大利红玫瑰, 哔哔花, 来自欧洲的硬币花 …

凡青村花

凡青村花大叻

凡青村花今天

目前, 超过200公顷花, 有三分之二致力于玫瑰, 生长在装有自动照明和洒水系统的温室. 凡青农民快速获取技术温室花卉, 并积极从国外引进的良种繁育新玫瑰玫瑰种植凡青品种发布的新品种玫瑰, 在切花市场的差异创造竞争优势. 花卉养殖已经从一代传下去. 年轻的农民现在都意识到保持和发展这种做法的重要性.

名花村为游客

在大叻花卉节的形式 2012, 林东省人民委员会在大叻颁布承认凡青村花决定作为一个传统村庄. 所以, 这个地方是很多游客来大叻市如此大的吸引力.

地图凡青花村

 

投票
[总: 14 平均: 3.4]

,

写下您的问题或评论

Van Thanh Flower Village

 

Coming to Dalat city, surely you can not ignore the flower Van Thanh village, the village’s largest flower and which provide over 80% roses of Da Lat. About 300 households of peasants in Van Thanh village, Da Lat produce a variety of the flowers with a total area of over 200 hectares.

Records of Van Thanh Flower Village in Dalat

It is located about 5 km from the city center, Van Thanh flower village was formed in the late 50s, more than 10 farmers from the northern plains north of Vietnam immigrated to this fertile land for cultivating the green vegetables, and then put the village name is Van Thanh. Through the 60s, 70s, the first household has boldly moved gradually from green vegetables to plant roses with different colors such as pink, yellow roses, ligh pink roses… Since, Van Thanh flower village is known for Dalat market and spread to other parts of the country. The word spread, residents from the central rice growing provinces in turn seek resettlement in Van Thanh village, Floriculture thanks to those who came before learning about the varieties of experience planting a new flower varieties as carnation, chrysanthemum plants, gladiolus …

Roses of Van Thanh village

Roses is one of kinds of main flowers of Van Thanh village

Into the 90s, Van Thanh Flower Village has created significant step forward and grafting techniques of successful farmers for roses. Results, roses are grown and harvested shorter, beautiful blooming flowers and spend long, roses are known as major flower of Van Thanh village. Switch to the first year of 2000s of the new century, The roses of Van Thanh land with wide-open market mechanism has stepped looking attractive to investors by planting flowers and abroad. These breeds of businesses brought in greenhouse trials on the effectiveness such as: Dutch red roses, Italy red roses, bi bi flowers, coin flowers from Europe …

Van Thanh Flower village

Van Thanh Flower village in Dalat

Van Thanh Flower village Today

Currently, more than 200ha of flowers, with two thirds dedicated to roses, are grown in the greenhouse equipped with automatic lighting and watering systems. Van Thanh Farmers quick access to technology in greenhouse floriculture, and actively breeding new roses from seed imported from abroad rose varieties planted in Van Thanh released a new varieties of roses, creating competitive advantages for the difference in the cut flower market. Flower farming has been handed down from generation to generation. Young farmers are now aware of the importance of maintaining and developing this practice.

Famous Flower village for tourists

In a form of Da Lat Flower Festival 2012, Lam Dong Provincial People’s Committee promulgated Decision recognizing Van Thanh Flower village in Da Lat as a traditional village. So, This place is so attractive to many tourists coming to Dalat city.

Map of Van Thanh Flower village

 

Votes
[Total: 14 Average: 3.4]

,

Write your Questions or Comments